Online Academy for Career Planning

Online courses and coaching for doctoral researchers and postdocs

Where is your journey going to take you? What is your next career step going to be? The Scientist Coach helps doctoral researchers and postdocs to find answers to these questions and to take the next career step with confidence. The new Online Academy for Career Planning  by The Scientist Coach now offers our popular classroom seminars as flexible online courses with a range of different formats to choose from. Interactive short workshops for larger groups? Intensive career courses for smaller groups with webinars, online self-study with support and individual coaching? Or a self-study course for individuals? Learn more about our offers on this website and contact us for more information and booking requests!

Offers for scientific INstitutions

Online courses, career coaching, short workshops, keynotes

You would like to support your doctoral researchers and postdocs in planning their next career step? The Online Academy for Career Planning by The Scientist Coach offers various and flexible formats, tailored to your requirements...

Offers for individuals

Career Coaching & Self-study online course

You are a doctoral researcher or a postdoc and are unsure how to continue your career? Do you need support and guidance to plan your next career step, but there are currently no courses on offer at your scientific institution? Then our career coaching or our career planning online course might be the right thing for you!

Online-Akademie für Karriereplanung

Onlinekurse und Coachings für Promovierende und Postdocs

Wohin soll die Reise gehen? Wie sieht der nächste Karriereschritt aus? The Scientist Coach unterstützt Promovierende und Postdocs dabei entscheidungs- und handlungsfähig zu werden und selbstbewusst den nächsten Karriereschritt zu gehen. Die neue Online-Akademie für Karriereplanung von The Scientist Coach bietet jetzt die bewährten Präsenzseminare in vielfältigen und flexiblen Online-Formaten an. Interaktive Kurzworkshops für Großgruppen? Intensive Karriereseminare für Kleingruppen mit Webinaren, Zeit für Online-Selbststudium und individuelle Coachingbegleitung? Oder lieber der Selbstlernkurs für Einzelpersonen? Informieren Sie sich hier über meine Angebote und kontaktieren Sie mich gerne für weitere Informationen und Buchungen!

Angebot für Wissenschaftliche INstitutionen

Onlinekurse, Karrierecoaching, Kurzworkshops, Keynotes

Sie möchten Ihre Promovierenden und Postdocs dabei unterstützen, ihren nächsten Karriereschritt zu planen? Die Online-Akademie für Karriereplanung von The Scientist Coach bietet Ihnen vielfältige und flexible Formate, die speziell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind...

Angebot für Privatpersonen

Karrierecoaching & Online-Selbstlernkurs

Sie promovieren oder sind als Postdoc tätig und sind sich unsicher, wie es beruflich weitergehen soll? Sie benötigen Unterstützung oder eine Anleitung um ihren weiteren Karriereweg zu planen, aber an Ihrer wissenschaftlichen Institution gibt es leider aktuell kein passendes Angebot? Dann informieren Sie sich hier über individuelle Karrierecoachings und den Karriereplanung-Selbstlernkurs.